George is…

Hello Friends ~

I am conducting an experiment in my town in AZ. It will involve generosity, kindness and trading. I am not sure if it can be accomplished and I can’t even tell you exactly what it is I am doing however if “it” works out, Lord willing, it will be pretty awesome.   I will tell everyone the moment that things start to follow through and I will be blogging about the process…Do you think you know what I am attempting.. my Facebook Page may give it away but I will not be official until a later date. “Are you curious? George is…” (taken from an H.A. Rey book)

P.S. I will, of course, post the final outcome of my efforts good OR bad.

One response to “George is…

Leave a Reply

