I couldn’t wait any longer

Alright, I had said in a previous post that I was going to wait until January 31 to announce the giveaway, I changed my mind.

I am giving away a brand spanking new copy of Julie and Julia!  I am also including three homemade potholders to help you in your kitchen…

Now here are the rules of playing…

1.  Become a follower and leave a comment about your favorite part OR why you would like the movie= 1 Entry
2.  Become a fan of Becoming Homegrown on Facebook (look to your left – I made it really easy) = 1 Entry
3.  Post something about this giveaway on your blog and come back here and leave a link so I can go check it out = 1 Entry

Watch this TRAILER

So you have the possibility of have three entries to win!  I am going to leave this giveaway up for awhile so the end date is February 9th at 11:59pm.

Good Luck everyone!!!

31 responses to “I couldn’t wait any longer

Leave a Reply

