Lobster Killer… Lobster Killer….

That’s right everyone – a winner has been found.  I wrote each persons name on a piece of paper, or several depending on how many things you did (facebook, folllower, blog post) and shuffled and the winner is…..

Chandice from Gluten Free Frenzy! 

I went to tell her the good news and explored her blog and I have to tell you it is pretty good! I really like the picture of her licking, what I am assuming to be, a Gluten Free cake!  YUM – Go check her out and tell her congrats…

I hope everyone sticks around for my continual saga in Becoming Homegrown.  I will continue to have giveaways because I really enjoy making other people smile so keep a look out.

2 responses to “Lobster Killer… Lobster Killer….

Leave a Reply

