Blogger participation wanted

Here is the deal –

As you all know, I am not a great cook.  I can produce a yummy dish if the instructions can guide me through, so I have decided to turn to the blogger world.

Over the next couple of weeks I will be visiting foodie blogs and I will cook something that they have posted.  I will of course post the results and give the credit back to the author.  If it turns out terrible than I will be gracious and not say a word. 

If you have a food oriented blog and would like me to try a recipe post a comment on any post with a link back to your blog.  I am going to try at least 4 new recipes each week. 

Lets do this!

I will be posting twice today because originally wanted to post about something completely different…. it involves a coffee pot.  An easy tip.

33 responses to “Blogger participation wanted

Leave a Reply

