Cornbread that rocks my world

Let me just start out this way… Some of you bloggers really know how to cook.  I have successfully made four different recipes from four different blogs and each one was edible.  ZERO Meltdowns….

The most recent recipe that I made was Sweet Cornbread from Recipe Recovery.  Oh…My….Gosh… It was perfect.  It rounded out out dinner and it tasted so good that my kiddos were asking for seconds and they typically hate cornbread.  I was doing  the “That’s right, I made it…I’m awesome” happy dance for the rest of the night. 

Here is a picture- courtesy of the Cheapo Crapo Camera –

Yum Yum Yum Yum Yum –  Recipe Recovery you rock my world.

3 responses to “Cornbread that rocks my world

Leave a Reply

