Wordless Wednesday – Why I need a new camera

3 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Why I need a new camera

  • Lauren

    I would definitely check out the Olympus digital cameras. Mine has amazing quality and it was only $160, which is pretty cheap for a decent camera. I got it at Sam's Club. Good luck finding a new one! šŸ™‚

  • Paloma

    I got a great camera at Sam's too! (I ended up sending back my Nikon coolpix) it just didn't take good pics!I hope you get a good one soon! šŸ™‚ (BTW… did u know that we eat those flowers in "quesadillas" in Mexico?)Hugs!Paloma.

  • Morgan

    Lauren – I have an old school Olympus and I love it! Old school as in it actually requires film! My dilemma is that price of awesome digital cameras… I will settle for complaining and make everyone suffer with me. = )Paloma – NO WAY! Those flowers are from my pumpkin plant. Which I will be planting again soon.

Leave a Reply

