Can you handle this?!!!

I have a dear friend that takes wonderful photos and I begged her to come and photograph my garden…. I can’t even believe that these are from my backyard…..

Yes, that is a REAL sunflower and yes it is in my backyard
I never thought Sage could look so good

Seriously- Look at that baby cantaloupe!  I want to frame it and put it on my wall

She even got STEVEY! 
Can you believe these photos?!!!  These are all from my garden!  I am in awe at how beautiful they came out…. She has SO many other photographs of not only my garden but people too!  Here is her website:
2 responses to “Can you handle this?!!!

Leave a Reply

