Betty Crocker Giveaway Winner

….AND THE WINNER IS…..
Number 12 : Jocelyn from Inside BruCrew Life
Jocelyn said:
“I am a new follower today:-)
I do actually like the bacon and ranch pasta and I love how easy it is to make! Please pick me:-“
 
 
Congrats Jocelyn!!!   
 
I am going to go leave a post at your fabulous blog that you are the winner but if I don’t here back from you in 48 hours I will re-draw a winner!
Do you want another giveaway?!  Tough, I don’t have one currently. However if you are a person that would like me to host a giveaway for your product just drop me a line and we will work something out! 
Thanks for playing!!!!
Leave a Reply

