Is it just me or are A LOT of changes happening?

The season’s are finally changing.  The horrible months of summer are on the way out and the wonderful cooler months are ahead of us. However, I have noticed that this season is much more than just weather changing.  Dear friends are moving away, family is moving closer, babies are being born and others are not, milestones are being hit and far reaching goals are being accomplished.

I truly love this time of year.  Everything seems fresh and new.  Please don’t get me wrong I understand that things are not still not up and running in the global sense but it does seem as things are in an upward swing.   Maybe I am feeling a little sentimental because the my favorite seasons are right around the corner or maybe I am finally growing up and noticing that the world does not revolve around me…… Whatever it is I am looking forward to the upcoming seasons and changes.

3 responses to “Is it just me or are A LOT of changes happening?

Leave a Reply

