Chocolate Prize Pack Giveaway!

mmmm…chocolate….mmm…brownies……mmm Free chocolate brownies!

I was recently given the opportunity to try out Pillsburys’ new Sweet Moments Brownie selection.  Yumm-o!  I really enjoyed the bite sized brownies that were ready to eat.  They are the perfect size and not too sweet.  They satisfy the craving and I didn’t overindulge.  (I have a major sweet tooth)

Pillsbury was really nice to me.  With the free coupons for the brownies they sent me a set of magnets and a t-shirt!  I know that I am advertising Pillsbury when I wear it but it is really comfy and I recently had to throw out all my t-shirts because of major stains from working in the garden. Perfect timing!

Now, would you guys like to get some free desert and a t-shirt?  Here is your opportunity.  Blogspark and Pillsbury are sending out a prize pack with a VIP coupon for free desert (try them for yourself!), cute magnets, a necklace and a t-shirt! 

All you need to do to get the prize pack is leave a comment and tell me you would like a shot. I will use random.org to pick a winner….That depends on how many people participate! If only one person wants the goodies than more power to them!  

Alright, I am off to work on some hats!

4 responses to “Chocolate Prize Pack Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

