A winner and a Big Melon

I just realized and never put a stop date on this giveaway thing….Anyways, I just random generated a winner and Jamie author of From My Kitchen To Yours, it’s time for you to take a break!  I know you need one because your blog is all about your great cooking! I will be sending you an email!!

In other news, I got my hands on a friends melons the other day…That’s right, HER melons and they were good.  Better than mine… I took pictures.

Another stellar picture – You know that is fresh when you can still see where it was connect to the vine.
mmm…This honeydew was good!  Mine was not anywhere as sweet OR big.  They were punny, tiny… I need to do better next year.

2 responses to “A winner and a Big Melon

Leave a Reply

