Moving on and in

I posted on November 29 that we were officially moving and finding a rental.  Well, we found a wonderful place and we have already moved!  I do want to say thank you to everyone that read my blog entry about foreclosing and were not only supportive but shared your own stories. I read and truly appreciated each one….

Now I would like to take you on a small tour of the new home.

Let us begin with a shot from the front door. 
 The view of the kitchen from the living room.  (it is all one big room area)
The library/computer/den room  —- I am sitting at that desk right now!
My favorite corner in the house so far
Here is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE part of this house…. 

There you have it.  I didn’t take any photos of the bedrooms because they are still a work and progress and well they are bedrooms.  So, if you are ever in town drop me a line and we will grill up some steaks and enjoy the fire.

3 responses to “Moving on and in

Leave a Reply

