HCG -The secret is out

So Phase 2 of the HCG diet begins tomorrow. It is extremely structured and limited. I am not too worried about most of the eating rules except coffee. I love coffee. Passionately.

Anyways, as I was crying about dumping out my coffee creamer, I started to wonder exactly what 100 grams of food looks like. (I am allowed 100 grams of chicken/beef/shrimp and a couple of others) I went and found various objects to see and I weighed them.

HCG diet drops have quick weight loss results
There you have it.  100 grams of water, carrots, blueberries, change, kitchen items, and dinosaurs from the dinosaur train…..It’s a bad day for Buddy, Mr. Pteranodon, and their friends.  Just kidding, I am not going to eat the Dinosaurs. Even though it was fun freaking out my three year old!  I’m mean.
Ok – Next post tomorrow!
7 responses to “HCG -The secret is out

Leave a Reply

