New weigh in on the HCG diet plan

Alright – My first official weigh since the beginning. So if you all remember the scale said 150.4…..

Here is this weight this morning
HCG diet weight loss total 148 pounds

Can you see that number – 148.4 baby!   Now, I know some of you are saying, wow that is too fast.  She is going to gain it all back…Well, think what you want, I am very pleased.

Yesterday was hard but seeing the results this morning is keeping me on track.  Plus I got four orders for hats yesterday so my hands will be busy with hats and not food!

One response to “New weigh in on the HCG diet plan

Leave a Reply

