My feet look boney in these pictures – Progress on HCG Diet Plan

They do.  Look at them. Really boney.   And as I sit here analyzing my feet I just noticed that the cord to my flat iron is sitting right there.. Classy photo.  Yes, that is right, I never put that thing away.  I’m lazy. **Cough**  OKAY, anyways!:

I did another weigh in today!  I did one yesterday but I was tired and not in a posting mood so I didn’t post my progress.  I figured all four of you that are keeping up with my progress would understand.

New Weight!
There it is! – 146.4 
HCG diet plan has results showing weight loss at 146
I am very excited!  The muffin top is slowly receding.  I don’t care what they say in Eat, Pray, Love – This momma does not want the muffin top!   
Yesterday, in addition to being grumpy/sleepy, I was working on a Valentines day hat.  I think it turned out fairly cute and I will be posting pictures on the Facebook page later this afternoon!
6 responses to “My feet look boney in these pictures – Progress on HCG Diet Plan

Leave a Reply

