I'm a little late

I am sorry for my late post but I actually have a reason and I will get to it in a moment.

Weigh in today is
140 – even
I am exactly 10 pounds lighter. Am I disappointed not to have broken that stinking 140 mark? You bet, but I believe there is a reasoning. (Heaven help you if you are a man reading this or a woman that considers this to much info) About an hour after my last post of 141 my monthly friend came to pay me a visit.  And as women we all know that screws up your weight loss numbers. I am proud of the fact that I was able to maintain low numbers and I did not give in to the crazy carb cravings that I had going on. 
Anyways, 10 pounds in two weeks.  That is still pretty good. I have a week to go so let’s see what happens….Does anyone know how long water weight stays on  because I am really tired of seeing that four.
4 responses to “I'm a little late

Leave a Reply

