How NOT to cut a little boys hair and the weight check in

My son’s hair was getting long. Crazy, hippy long.  He doesn’t like it really short so we allow him to have it shaggy so that haircuts are at their minimum.  Well, last night I had enough of the hair.  I found my trusty hair cutting scissors and went to work on his poor little head. It was only this morning that I could really see the aftermath of my work.

Poor guy.   I was so into it last night. Scissors and hair were flying and I was thinking to myself, “I am pretty good. We will go to church and everyone will love his haircut. Who needs Great Clips.”  WE DO.  His bangs are lopsided.

See?! Really short.  Just another item he can add to his list for his therapist.

Here is the weigh in of this morning….

 138.2!!! 
Doing a little happy dance today.  I will tell you right now that I am looking forward to my next phase starting this next week. I am ready to eat more food!  So the amount lost now is 12 lbs!

4 responses to “How NOT to cut a little boys hair and the weight check in

  • Minda

    yay!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so happy for you!!!! Well I'm confused you say your ready for the 2nd phase to eat more food. I thought for phase II you only had 500-533 cal's a day. I understand every protocol is diff't and am curious as to your protocol šŸ™‚

  • Morgan

    You are right about the phases! I am currently in phase 2 and phase 3 starts later this week. Phase 3 is more food! I got all of the phase numbers off… I'm sorry!!

  • Kelly

    Yay Norgan! when does Phase 3 officially start? Don't forget to stay on the 500 calories for one to two days after your drops end ( they are still in your system and still affecting weight loss) As SOON as you start feeling hunger switch to Phase 3 eating! Go Girl!:)

  • One with many names

    Aww he's got a cute hair cut šŸ™‚ hehehehCongratulations on the weigh in!

Leave a Reply

