Betty Crocker Giveaway!

I never win giveaways. 
EVER. 
So I decided to host them.
Like today:
Betty Crocker Loaded Mashed Potatoes with Accessories!!
Too tired to make any potatoes recipes, Betty Crocker potatoes are a perfect solution for a busy night
 
The Prize Pack includes:
One box of Betty Crocker Loaded Mashed Potatoes
1 – 1.5 Quart Mixing Bowl
1 silicon spatula
1 pot holder
1 – 2 cup measuring cup
I am not sure if you are like me and have issues figuring out side dishes to accompany dinner.
I always forget and end up making something dreadful 
(And the fact that I just said dreadful in a sentence proves to me that I have been watching too much BBC.)
Well, Betty Crocker provided me a solution to my side problem.  Through MyBlogSpark
they sent me the pack you see above! 
The dinner I made that evening was perfect!  
 Dinner:
Grilled Chicken
Grilled Corn on the cob
Mashed Potatoes
Dinner salad
Desert:
Ice Cream!
Now would you like your own prize pack?!  Here are the rules:
1. Follow Becoming Homegrown – If you already follow let me know
4. Follow Betty Crocker on Twitter and leave the name you are following under
5. Follow Becoming Homegrown on Twitter and leave the name you are following under
Five ways to win! Leave SEPARATE entries for each!
I will draw a winner from Random.org on April 29!
28 responses to “Betty Crocker Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

