Sexy Laundry and Betty Crocker winner

I am bailing out tonight.  I had an entire post planned this morning.  It was going to be good and funny. Everything I ask for in a blog post.  But I am not energized tonight. My funny o’meter has been turned off and all I am thinking about right now is going to the couch, collapsing, and falling asleep to Top Gear.   Whew, that is fantastic Saturday night!  Anyways, I forgot to post the winner of the Betty Crocker giveaway last night

The winner is #19 – Larry from Cakeblast
I will be dropping you an email.
I am now off to watch Top Gear and then check out something really sexy:
Sexy Laundry pile
That’s right.  A sexy pile of laundry….grrrr….
Leave a Reply

