Angry Bird Coffee Cozy

I am a gamer.  A big one.  I typically play on the xbox but recently I was introduced to a game on my phone that I can’t get enough of….Angry Birds.

I chose to honor the game with my crochet skills. 

Angry Birds Coffee Cozy - Crochet Coffee Cozy
Crazy and obsessive? Probably.  But they were so much fun to make!  
One response to “Angry Bird Coffee Cozy

  • Jocelyn

    oh my goodness!!!! Those are the cutest coffee cozies ever!!!! Do they fit starbucks cups…because I would love to buy one from you if you would make more:-)

Leave a Reply

