Homegrown Giveaway

After a wonderful trip and two giveaways on my Facebook page I am now celebrating our return with a blog giveaway!

I am giving away one hat from Becoming Homegrown on Etsy valued up to 15 
dollars. 
Go check them out so you know which one you would like…
Here are the rules to enter:
1. Leave a comment telling me which hat you would choose
2. Follow my blog
3. Follow my Facebook page
4. Follow my twitter page
5. Post about my button on your page and link back here
6. Post about the giveaway on your twitter account and link @Becominghome
Leave separate comments for each entry! 
There are a lot of entries I know! 
Okay this giveaway will end August 21 at 9pm (EST)
Good Luck!
10 responses to “Homegrown Giveaway

Leave a Reply

